Tua wins Maxwell Award; Murray named top QB

Alabama’s Tua Tagovailoa and Oklahoma’s Kyler Murray split four college football year-end awards Thursday, setting up a showdown for Saturday night when they contend for the Heisman Trophy.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *